GKCmaTV.fr.st / GKC.fr.st Forum Index  
  Search  •  Memberlist  •  Usergroups   •  Register  •  Profile  •  Log in to check your private messages  •  Log in

There is no tips defined in your language

[]

To help us to fill this box, you can create your own tips, or translate the other languaqe's tip

 pb avec zoomout View next topic
View previous topic
Post new topicReply to topic
Author Message
miaou18
Posteur régulier


Joined: 06 May 2007
Posts: 58

PostPosted: Friday 22 February 2008 09:18:57 Reply with quoteBack to top

bonjour

j'ai suivi le tuto de globules rouges

mais je perd bcp d'images et l'enregistrement est en accéléré


que faire

merci
View user's profileSend private message
miaou18
Posteur régulier


Joined: 06 May 2007
Posts: 58

PostPosted: Friday 22 February 2008 18:03:03 Reply with quoteBack to top

[img=http://img127.imageshack.us/img127/3363/ktvqe6.jpg]
View user's profileSend private message
miaou18
Posteur régulier


Joined: 06 May 2007
Posts: 58

PostPosted: Friday 22 February 2008 18:05:06 Reply with quoteBack to top

Image

pourriez vous m'aider

en enregistrement pb de vitesse de l'image et pb au niveau duson

que faire

merci
View user's profileSend private message
Cricri
Dévelo


Joined: 06 Apr 2002
Posts: 11926

PostPosted: Friday 22 February 2008 18:50:42 Reply with quoteBack to top

Ton image ne s'affiche pas chez-moi ...
Ensuite il faut nous en dire un peu plus :
- Configuration (machine, ..)
- Résolution d'enregistrements, paramètres, codecs, paramètres d'encodage, ..

_________________
Config .
View user's profileSend private messageVisit poster's website
Jacky67
Habitué(e)


Joined: 27 Oct 2005
Posts: 870

PostPosted: Saturday 23 February 2008 13:57:10 Reply with quoteBack to top

Baisse la définition de capture et revois les paramètres de compression.

_________________
Ma ville...
View user's profileSend private message
miaou18
Posteur régulier


Joined: 06 May 2007
Posts: 58

PostPosted: Saturday 23 February 2008 17:21:18 Reply with quoteBack to top

bonjour

en fait j'ai changé de codec

j'avis ces pbs avec Xvid

j'ai installé DivX ET TOUT EST OK


est ce normal

j'aimerai comprendre

j'ai vista premium
ATI RADEON 1600SE

merci
View user's profileSend private message
Néo
Habitué(e)


Joined: 22 Feb 2004
Posts: 1359
Location: Namur, Belgique

PostPosted: Tuesday 25 March 2008 21:09:10 Reply with quoteBack to top

Salut miaou18,

déjà regarde l'aide officielle de ZO c'est plus long mais c'est fait pour http://zoomoutktv.sourceforge.net/help/fr/index.htm

++ Néo

_________________
L'aide de nxtvepg pour K!TV : http://www.nxtvepg-kastortv.org/
View user's profileSend private messageVisit poster's website
Display posts from previous:      
Post new topicReply to topic


 Jump to:   



View next topic
View previous topic
You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot vote in polls in this forum


Powered by phpBB © 200-2008 phpBB Group :: FI Theme :: All times are GMT + 1 Hour