GKCmaTV.fr.st / GKC.fr.st Forum Index  
  Search  •  Memberlist  •  Usergroups   •  Register  •  Profile  •  Log in to check your private messages  •  Log in

There is no tips defined in your language

[]

To help us to fill this box, you can create your own tips, or translate the other languaqe's tip

 Magnétoscope sous linux View next topic
View previous topic
Post new topicReply to topic
Author Message
Deusmoi
Newbie


Joined: 26 Mar 2004
Posts: 2

PostPosted: Friday 26 March 2004 18:09:15 Reply with quoteBack to top

je cherche une distrib legere pour faire un magnetoscope sous linux
j'utilise déja geexbox pour lire mes divx et mp3. j'aimerai etendre mon projet
    à l'enregistrement de film sur le disque dur

    à la visualisation d'un film en direct (fonction Instant Replay)


j'ai pensé à k!tv xp pour linux mais faut il install x11

j'utilise mplayer pour mes lectures . peut il fairel'affaire pour la tv

autrement est ce que tout les plug pour k!tv xp pour windows fonctionnent sous linux

existe t il des guides pour mettre tout ca en oeuvre.

a une derniere question quelle carte est conseillée pour Linux, quel chipset, quel marque est la mieux fournir en support et drivers.
View user's profileSend private message
Cricri
Dévelo


Joined: 06 Apr 2002
Posts: 11926

PostPosted: Friday 26 March 2004 18:27:17 Reply with quoteBack to top

xawdecode à mon avis, y a tout ce qu'il faut wink
voir page des liens.

_________________
Config .
View user's profileSend private messageVisit poster's website
mirtouf
Habitué(e)


Joined: 09 Mar 2003
Posts: 750
Location: Au milieu de nulle part...

PostPosted: Friday 26 March 2004 18:28:41 Reply with quoteBack to top

Ouaip

_________________
Ma config mise-à-jour du 26/02/2004. Software is like sex, it's better when it's FREE.
View user's profileSend private messageVisit poster's websiteICQ Number
Deusmoi
Newbie


Joined: 26 Mar 2004
Posts: 2

PostPosted: Saturday 27 March 2004 09:14:46 Reply with quoteBack to top

mais faut il install x11 ?

existe une distrib toute faite? les plugins de k! tv fonctionne avec?
View user's profileSend private message
mirtouf
Habitué(e)


Joined: 09 Mar 2003
Posts: 750
Location: Au milieu de nulle part...

PostPosted: Saturday 27 March 2004 09:24:24 Reply with quoteBack to top

Des .dll avec Linux...

Oui il faut installer le serveur d'affichage.

_________________
Ma config mise-à-jour du 26/02/2004. Software is like sex, it's better when it's FREE.
View user's profileSend private messageVisit poster's websiteICQ Number
Display posts from previous:      
Post new topicReply to topic


 Jump to:   



View next topic
View previous topic
You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot vote in polls in this forum


Powered by phpBB © 200-2008 phpBB Group :: FI Theme :: All times are GMT + 1 Hour