GKCmaTV.fr.st / GKC.fr.st Forum Index  
  Search  •  Memberlist  •  Usergroups   •  Register  •  Profile  •  Log in to check your private messages  •  Log in

There is no tips defined in your language

[]

To help us to fill this box, you can create your own tips, or translate the other languaqe's tip

 Sound with echo View next topic
View previous topic
Post new topicReply to topic
Author Message
Bernhard
Guest





PostPosted: Sunday 13 November 2005 17:37:50 Reply with quoteBack to top

K! TV is really brilliant ! Thank you all they were working on that program!

After installing the program I can hear an echo of about some milliseconds. Do you have an advice for me?

Tank you.
BlindMan
Modérateur


Joined: 06 Apr 2002
Posts: 9963

PostPosted: Sunday 13 November 2005 17:47:44 Reply with quoteBack to top

I hope you will forgive me for having modified the topic language. (Which is set by the browser configuration) chinois qui dit merci
View user's profileSend private messageVisit poster's website
Bernhard
Guest





PostPosted: Monday 14 November 2005 09:29:46 Reply with quoteBack to top

BlindMan wrote:
I hope you will forgive me for having modified the topic language. (Which is set by the browser configuration) chinois qui dit merci


a) no problem, thanx for your job, it's not usual
b) concerning the "problem": I erased one channel without a result, even on one loudspeeker you can hear the echo.

So, what is to do?
Cricri
Dévelo


Joined: 06 Apr 2002
Posts: 11926

PostPosted: Monday 14 November 2005 10:42:34 Reply with quoteBack to top

What is your TV card ?
What are your source settings ?
What are your audio mixer settings ?

_________________
Config .
View user's profileSend private messageVisit poster's website
bernhard
Guest





PostPosted: Tuesday 15 November 2005 08:59:31 Reply with quoteBack to top

Description of tuner: MEDION TV-TUNER 7134 MK2/3
Date of driver: 11.06.2003
Version of driver: 2.3.0.5
Driver by Philips Semiconductors
INF-file: oem5.inf
Stream for detectiuon of hardware: \PhTVTune#PCI#VEN_1131&

Source Audio: external
Source video: Video Tuner
Format Video: YUY2
Settings Audio: Mono ( but it seems to be stereo )
bernhard
Guest





PostPosted: Tuesday 15 November 2005 09:07:42 Reply with quoteBack to top

bernhard wrote:
Description of tuner: MEDION TV-TUNER 7134 MK2/3
Date of driver: 11.06.2003
Version of driver: 2.3.0.5
Driver by Philips Semiconductors
INF-file: oem5.inf
Stream for detectiuon of hardware: \PhTVTune#PCI#VEN_1131&

Source Audio: external
Source video: Video Tuner
Format Video: YUY2
Settings Audio: Mono ( but it seems to be stereo )


I've found an additional information ( maybe needed ) concerning tuner:
tuner: TV-Tuner CTX908 (7134-Chipset)
Cricri
Dévelo


Joined: 06 Apr 2002
Posts: 11926

PostPosted: Tuesday 15 November 2005 11:21:25 Reply with quoteBack to top

And the settings of the audio mixer of K!TV ?
How is plugged the audio cable ?

_________________
Config .
View user's profileSend private messageVisit poster's website
Bernhard
Guest





PostPosted: Tuesday 15 November 2005 16:09:27 Reply with quoteBack to top

I posted information about K! TV on:

http://www.chip.de/c1_forum/thread.html?bwthreadid=901749&PHPSESSID=29786a3ed1d30e75213bc954b323eb3f&bwaction=redirect&realaction=reply&result=s%3A7%3A%22SUCCESS%22%3B
Cricri
Dévelo


Joined: 06 Apr 2002
Posts: 11926

PostPosted: Tuesday 15 November 2005 16:36:01 Reply with quoteBack to top

Sorry but I do not understand german ..

_________________
Config .
View user's profileSend private messageVisit poster's website
bibi67
Newbie


Joined: 07 Nov 2004
Posts: 5

PostPosted: Tuesday 15 November 2005 19:50:44 Reply with quoteBack to top

Hast du ein mikrofon, ist er abgeschalten
View user's profileSend private messageYahoo Messenger
bernhard
Guest





PostPosted: Thursday 17 November 2005 07:56:08 Reply with quoteBack to top

Cricri wrote:
Sorry but I do not understand german ..


I wrote that MEDION told me they could not help me because of OEM version. With this program I can solve my problems K! TV [ linked ]
bernhard
Guest





PostPosted: Thursday 17 November 2005 08:01:12 Reply with quoteBack to top

bibi67 wrote:
Hast du ein mikrofon, ist er abgeschalten


Danke, für deine Frage. Nein, Micro habe zwar ist aber nicht mit Rechner verbunden. uch daran hatte ich gedacht.

Translation for our english spoken friends:
I was asked by bibi whether I use a mic.

answer: no
bernhard
Guest





PostPosted: Saturday 19 November 2005 09:50:57 Reply with quoteBack to top

no one there to support about sound with echo?

niemand, der mir beim Thema Echo im Ton helfen kann?
Display posts from previous:      
Post new topicReply to topic


 Jump to:   



View next topic
View previous topic
You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot vote in polls in this forum


Powered by phpBB © 200-2008 phpBB Group :: FI Theme :: All times are GMT + 1 Hour